Math and Sciences

Math and Sciences
Department Chair:
René Sporer
925-551-6234
rsporer@dvc.edu
Office: San Ramon Campus
W-143
Telephone: 925-866-1822

San Ramon Campus class schedules

Return to San Ramon Campus Division page

Full-time Faculty

Anna Levin, Biology alevin@dvc.edu

 

John Polos, Biology jpolos@dvc.edu

Anne Petersen, Chemistry apetersen@dvc.edu

Emmanuel Akanyirige, Mathematics eakanyirige@dvc.edu

René Sporer, Mathematics rsporer@dvc.edu

Julie Walters, Mathematics juliewalters@dvc.edu

Asa Scherer, Mathematics ascherer@dvc.edu

Glenn Scott, Mathematics gscott@dvc.edu